top of page


Elected & Appointed Officials

California State Controller Betty Yee

Congresswoman Katie Porter

Congressman Lou Correa

Congressman Ro Khanna

Assemblymember Sharon Quirk-Silva

Assemblymember Cottie Petri-Norris

Irvine Mayor Sukhee Kang (ret.)

Irvine Councilmember Tammy Kim

Mayor Ross Chun, City of Aliso Viejo

Councilmember Tiffany Ackley, City of Aliso Viejo

Councilmember Ali Sajjad Taj, City of Artesia

Mayor Melissa Ramoso, City of Artesia

Mayor Sunny Park, City of Buena Park

Councilmember Connor Trout, City of Buena Park

Councilmember Frank Yokoyama, City of Cerritos

Mayor John Stephens, City of Costa Mesa

Councilmember Ahmad Zahra, City of Fullerton

Mayor Pro Tem Deidre Thu-Ha Nguyen, City of Garden Grove

Councilmember Kim Nguyen, City of Garden Grove

Mayor Barbara Delgleize, City of Huntington Beach

Councilwoman Kim Carr, City of Huntington Beach

Councilmember Dan Kalmick, City of Huntington Beach

Councilmember Toni Iseman, City of Laguna Beach

Councilmember Becky Gomez, City of Tustin

Councilmember Letitia Clark, City of Tustin

Vice President Valerie Amezcua, Santa Ana Unified School Board


Democratic Party of Orange County

OC Young Democrats

Emily's List

Women in Leadership (W.I.L)

Women's Political Committee

Community Action Fund of Planned Parenthood

Orange County League of Conservation Voters

Sierra Club

OC Employees Association

OC Labor Federation

 OC Firefighters Association

Irvine Police Association

National Union of Healthcare Workers

California Nurses Association

Southwest Regional Council of Carpenters

Honor PAC

Moms Demand Action Gun Sense Candidate

I-Chinese American Political Action Committee (IAPAC)

Korean American Democratic Committee

Asian Americans in Action

OC Business Council's BizPAC

South OC Economic Coalition PAC

Veterans Alliance of OC



bottom of page